Overblog
Editer l'article Suivre ce blog Administration + Créer mon blog
3 mars 2012 6 03 /03 /mars /2012 05:00

    Once a relationship, an expired promise, a past shadow had vision of hand with your life, who look forward to the hall with your hand in marriage, but now I am into the marriage hall, but not you. A silent ending, two people, alas, a lifetime of memories. cocktail dresses canada Broke up two years time, vaguely have your shadow linger         in the mind, lurking in the depths of the soul, right now you live? Side have to accompany you? Inadvertently think of me? I have not dialed the familiar strange numbers not want to, just speechless. Do not want to tell you the message of marriage, I was afraid of their own feelings of uncontrollable impulse, will once again into the whirlpool of love will break it all quiet. Married a few days ago, I hesitated, I do not know whether this is what I want, not yet ready to accept it when it unknowingly arrived. Was both calm and sad, that marriage is a process of life, there will always come, sigh the past part of the situation, why the initial OK, can not be retained to the last collection can not be eternal. I came by water and no atmosphere of joy infection, but the silence of sadness. Time of footsteps approaching, the day of the wedding day arrived, so put away the sadness, the brain to remove the memory so that they are truly a new, new ideas, new start, new feelings of rebirth. Very lively                  wedding, family and friends get together one for us to send the wedding blessings, I wear a dream wedding dress, holding the groom, walked in front of friends and family, 11 King TV drama cups of sweet wedding, moment payable to, but you. Shock, panic, I do not know what to do, blankly looking at you, as if the scene we both exist, and you stand in front of us, facing the groom said something: "You can not marry her!" I suddenly tears sounded, I thought: "Why do you want to appear, why you said, why I want to throw away the time to start afresh in the past, but old to disturb my heart." you and your groom speech attack, even shot to play, people are discourage and pulled, as if who won, I is your victory over goods, friends and family have cast a strange look, look at my wedding, I am embarrassed as a clown crying in the next. "Do not hit." I already gave up so much lost face in the eyes of all, I tried to cry. I ask: "Why do you disturb my wedding for you to be there."     I love you, I want to forget you, I would also like to wish you happiness, but for so long, I can not hear you the message of marriage, I lost sad a very long time, I tried to restrain no longer want you, no longer bother you, I really can not do, I know you're married today, I just want to last intentions exchange you. "You talk with the feelings of the past two years. "But too late!" I cry to cry. A better atmosphere for a quiet wedding, the        wedding disrupted, leaving behind a people's arguments sound. Looked at the faces of the people laughed, watching the people I cast eyes, listening to the irony, I can not stand it. "Why are you so embarrassed, why the     pain left me, I hate you." Picked up the knife, the bloody red wedding dress, wrist drops of blood, all silly, Mom and Dad for me The move startled, I syncope in the past. prom dresses canada Like a wedding is not a better hall, evening dresses canada it is pay homage to my blood-stained.

Partager cet article
Repost0

commentaires